According to the Club Constitution the club is managed by the Executive Management Committee and the General Management Committee.

The Executive Management Committee includes the statutory positions of Chairman, Club Secretary, Treasurer and Club Welfare Officer, and includes a number of Officer posts which are all elected at the Annual General Meeting (AGM) on a 3 year term.

The General Management Committee includes all members of the Executive Management Committee plus all team managers, qualified coaches, club volunteers and parent representatives.

The club structure is detailed on the following link: Club Structure [PDF]

At the most recent AGM held on 15th July 2019 the following were confirmed as our Committee for 2019/20:

  • Chairman – Stephen Knowles
  • Vice Chairman – Kevin Rawding
  • Treasurer – Jonathan Barrett
  • Club Secretary – Daniel Pack
  • Club Welfare Officer – Michelle Conlon
  • Head of Football (Foundation) – VACANT (but Kris Perry will cover temporarily)
  • Head of Football (Development) – Kris Perry
  • Youth Development Officer – Dean Stevely
  • Assistant Welfare Officer (Foundation) – Daniel Pack
  • Assistant Welfare Officer (Development) – Kevin Rawding
  • Membership Secretary – Rob Prentice
  • Fundraising Officer – Marie Walton
  • Social Secretary – Sarah Pack
  • Schools Liaison Officer – Carolene Sargeant
  • Publicity Officer – Dave Holmes