Club Secretary:

Daniel Pack (07784 726011)

secretary@spiritofyouth.co.uk


Club Welfare Officer:

Michelle Conlon (07938 415566)

welfare@spiritofyouth.co.uk


Club Chairman:

Stephen Knowles (07792 051141)

chairman@spiritofyouth.co.uk


Vice Chairman:

Kevin Rawding (07795 460020)

vice.chairman@spiritofyouth.co.uk


Club Treasurer:

Jonathan Barrett (07930 933500)

treasurer@spiritofyouth.co.uk


Head of Football:

Kris Perry (07908 851449)

hof@spiritofyouth.co.uk


Membership:

Rob Prentice

membership@spiritofyouth.co.uk


Fundraising:

Marie Walton (07946 380628)

fundraising@spiritofyouth.co.uk


Schools Liaison:

Carolene Sargeant (07815 202825)

schools.liaison@spiritofyouth.co.uk


Media:

Dave Holmes (07749 293750)

media@spiritofyouth.co.uk


Should you need to contact a team manager for one of our age groups from U7 to U15 – all of the manager contact details are contained within the ‘Teams’ links.


For club scouts who express an interest in taking a player on trial, and/or signing the player they must contact the clubs Secretary and Head of Football, as above, before approaching the player or their family.

Any other club contact should be directed to our club Secretary, as above.


Officers from the club can also be contacted via the following social platforms:

Facebook:

www.facebook.com/spiritofyouthfc

Twitter:

www.twitter.com/spiritofyouthfc

Instagram:

www.instagram.com/spiritofyouthfc


We play our home games at Common Edge. For further information on this please see the following Find Us page.