Spirit 2019 AGM

Thanks to those who attended the Club’s AGM on Monday 15th July 2019 which saw the following committee appointments:

  • Chairman: Stephen Knowles
  • Treasurer: Jonathan Barrett
  • Membership Secretary: Rob Prentice
  • Fundraising Officer: Marie Walton
  • Head of Football (Foundation): Vacant (but Kris Perry will cover temporarily)
  • Head of Football (Development): Kris Perry
  • Welfare Officer (Development): Kevin Rawding
  • Welfare Officer (Foundation): Daniel Pack
  • School Liaison Officer: Carolene Sargeant
  • Youth Development Officer: Dean Stevely

The following are still within the 3 years of their original term and therefore not due for election this year:

    Club Secretary: Daniel Pack
    Welfare Officer: Michelle Conlon
    Vice Chairman: Kevin Rawding
    Social Secretary: Sarah Pack
    Publicity Officer: David Holmes